DVD: Coming of Age

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Release Date:
NTSC only; region free

Out of stock

℗©1997 Camel Productions UK Ltd. All rights reserved. All forms of usage and/or distribution including but not limited to copying, sharing, distributing, uploading to the internet, YouTube, social media, Facebook, etc. without written permission from the copyright holder are strictly prohibited

Recorded live on the 1997 world tour. Also available on CD with extra tracks "Preparation" and "Dunkirk".

Featuring Andrew Latimer (guitars, flute, keyboards, penny whistle, vocals); Colin Bass (bass guitar, vocals, keyboards, 12-string); Foss Patterson (keyboards, vocals); Dave Stewart (drums, percussion, octapad).   Bonus Footage:  Rehearsals, soundcheck, fan interviews

1. Lunar Sea 13. Rose of Sharon
2. Hymn to Her 14. Irish Air
3. Rhayader 15. Harbour of Tears
4. Rhayader Goes to Town         16. Cobh
5. Drafted 17. Send Home the Slates
6. Docks 18. Under the Moon
7. Beached 19. Watching the Bobbins
8. Spirit of the Water 20. Eyes of Ireland
9. Ice 21. Running from Paradise
10. Sasquatch 22. End of the Day
11. Mother Road 23. Coming of Age
12. Needles 24. The Hour Candle