CD: The Paris Collection

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Release Date:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

℗©2001 Camel Productions UK Ltd. All rights reserved. All forms of usage and/or distribution including but not limited to copying, sharing, distributing, uploading to the internet, YouTube, social media, Facebook, etc. without written permission from the copyright holder are strictly prohibited.

Live recording from the 2003 tour featuring Andrew Latimer (guitars, flute, vocals); Guy LeBlanc (keyboards, vocals);Denis Clement (drums, percussion); Colin Bass (bass guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals)

1. Ice
2. Chord Change
3. Fingertips
4. Slow Yourself Down
5. Sahara
6. Mother Road
7. Little Rivers and Little Rose
8. Hopeless Anger
9. Lady Fantasy
10. Bonus Track: Slow Yourself Down (Late-Night Version)